Upgrading your account

This article will teach you how to upgrade your account.

If you are still in the trial, you can easily upgrade your account.

  1. Go to the team dashboard.
  2. Click on the “Billing” tab.
    You will see information about your current subscription
  3. Click on “Upgrade”.
    A contract appears.
  4. Enter your payment details.
  5. Click on “Upgrade now”.

In addition to the payment data, you can also choose which “plan” you want to upgrade to. Essential and Pro can be selected directly. Further information about our different plans and the features can be found here.
You can also adjust the number of seats and the payment interval.

Note: Keep in mind that you can only invite your members if you have enough available seats in your team.