When your trial expires, you still have access to your account and data.
The following features are still available:
- Browsing projects and notes
- Using the search
- Browse through your tags
- Browse through your insights
The following functions are no longer available when the trial runs out:
- Create new projects, notes, insights, and tags
- Content tagging
- Upload videos and files
To use these functions again you can simply upgrade your account.