Cancelling your subscription

This article will teach you about what happens when you cancel your subscription.

If you cancel your subscription, you can continue to use your account until the end of your respective billing period. When the billing period is over, you can still access your data, but you can’t make any more changes. You can find more information on how you can use your account after you canceled your subscription here.

💙 We would love to keep you as a customer and want to learn more about the reason you want to cancel your subscription.
Please contact us via phone or email and we will do our best to find a solution for you.