This article will teach you about what happens when your trial period ends.
When your trial expires, you still have access to your account and data.
The following features are still available:
- Browsing projects and notes
- Using the search
- Browsing through your tags
- Browsing through your insights
The following functions are no longer available when the trial runs out:
- Creating new projects, notes, insights, and tags
- Tagging content
- Uploading videos and files
To use these functions again you can simply upgrade your account.